Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 51 - 63
anthony michael ottaviani about  Protel 4.8 Volt Battery:
May 4, 2021
Battery fit like a glove. Super fast shipping.

Advantages: Same quality as original

Disadvantages: none

** “Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and entrusting us with your business needs**
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Shute about  Standard Handset:
May 19, 2021
Very nice people fast shipping good quality will buy from them again ????

Advantages: **Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review. Looking forward to working with you again.***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
patricia L Winters about  No-Dial Wall Phone 2554:
Sep 3, 2021
purchased this phone for my mentally handicap son so i call home to check on him.

Advantages: *******So glad you are able to personally call and check in on your son. We are delighted that we are able to help with this important task in your life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew J McNally about  Western Lock & Key Set:
Dec 7, 2021
The folks at Payphone.com have been very helpful as I pieced together a working payphone for my home. The parts I ordered all fit and were as advertised.

Advantages: helpful staff, can speak to a live person, part fit and worked.

**Thank you for your review. We are so glad that we were able to help get your payphone working again. A piece of nostalgia restored. Success.....

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed Contino about  Protel 4.8V Battery Charger:
Jan 13, 2022
great customer service.......

Advantages: fast charging...

Disadvantages: none

**We are so thankful for your response and the great review. Always feel free to reach out to us for future orders***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Williams about  2110V Printed Circuit Board:
Feb 1, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks like good quality and easy to install.Nise to have my pay phone. Back and working.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loren Barrett about  L31 Lens:
Feb 28, 2022
Great people great service ????

Thank you for your business support and for taking time out of your day to leave us a great review****
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marco Garcia about  Elcotel Series-5R Board:
Apr 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Came in fast and works! Used to replace my Elcotel Series-4. Would recommend.

Advantages: Comes with battery. Including with the programming I ordered, it comes with an operator too.

Disadvantages: The programming I ordered with this board was a little off but not much of a big deal. Still set at a reasonable price for LD.

**Thank you for your business and feedback. We are happy if you are happy****
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marco Garcia about  Upper Lock & Key Set:
Apr 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great replacement lock.

Advantages: A lock so people don't steal my COCOT guts XD

Disadvantages: None!

**Thanks again for your continued business support***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael McGehee about  Red Handset:
Apr 30, 2022
Was exactly what I needed to replace an old broken handset.

Advantages: ***thank you for your feedback and your review***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt Higgins about  Protel 4.8 Volt Battery:
Jun 2, 2022
Always a pleasure to deal with this company. Just what I needed at the right price with fast shipping

Advantages: *Matt, Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad we met your expectations***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam Mikolajczyk about  Mounting Backplate:
Jun 14, 2022
An excellently designed product. This should be part of every phone order. Don't debate, just get one.\

**Thank you for your business support and your good word.

Advantages: Well designed, well conceived.

Disadvantages: The nominal extra cost is worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Eastman about  Phone Sign:
Jun 17, 2022
Perfect final accessory to my new/old pay phone placed in game room.

Advantages: **That's amazing. Glad to hear that. Thank you for your business support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)